25 June 2024

BREAKING: Senate President, Lawan Swears In Abiru, Dickson, Two Other New Senators (See)


Senate President, Ahmad Lawan, on Tuesday, swore in four senators recently elected through bye-elections in states across the country.

[embedded content]

AMILOADED gathered that the new Senators include Senator Adetokunbo Abiru (Lagos East), Senator Henry Seriake Dickson (Bayelsa West), Senator Cleopas Moses (Bayelsa Central), and Senator Nora Ladi Dadu’ut (Plateau South).

The Clerk to the Senate, Ibrahim El-Ladan, administered the Oath of Office and Oath of Allegiance on the new Senators.

Details later

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× WhatsApp Us